Shining Reincarnation Gems Farming Guide

Shining Reincarnation Gems are the main materials that is used in Reincarnation, the process of increasing the max level of a character while making them stronger.

You need to reincarnate your character every 100 levels and you can keep reincarnating them until level 9999.

You can also use shining reincarnation gems while using auto reincarnation.

Reincarnation Materials

shining reincarnation gems

Reincarnation consume materials called gems. The materials needed differ from each character and the number of reincarnations. Shining gems are mostly used for levels 500 and above.

You can farm reincarnation materials via Dark gates. But you can also get random chances when clearing the hard mode stage in story mode. Typically, hard mode unlocks at level 1400.

The table below shows you the best map to farm shining reincarnation gems while completing the story mode. You can always come back into these stages to farm more shining reincarnation gems.

DifficultyEpisodeAreaStage NameUnit DropShining Gem Drop Chance
Hard24The Last MoneymakerPrinnyLvl 1
Hard23Dark Hero RevivedPrinnyLvl 1
Hard22Fight! Pringer V3!PrinnyLvl 1
Hard11Last battle (LOL!)PrinnyLvl 1
Hard45Love is PowerPrism BlackLvl 1, Lvl 2
Hard44Vs the Former ArchangelPrinnyLvl 1, Lvl 2
Hard42Dark Hero Revived IIPrinnyLvl 1, Lvl 2
Hard62Super Muscle BattlePrinnyLvl 1, Lvl 2, Lvl 3
Hard55Tyrant Vs HeroPrism BlueLvl 1, Lvl 2, Lvl 3
Hard71Vs Overlord Zeroken 2PrinnyLvl 1, Lvl 2, Lvl 3
Hard74The Overlord’s FeastPrinnyLvl 1, Lvl 2, Lvl 3, Lvl 4
Hard72The True TyrannyPrinnyLvl 1, Lvl 2, Lvl 3, Lvl 4
Hard72Rabbit and Storm 2PrinnyLvl 1, Lvl 2, Lvl 3, Lvl 4
Shining Reincarnation Gems are mostly found in Hard mode.

Read other guides:

Leave a Comment